Emotions

“And I got way too many feels… Way too much emotions…”

fire-836635_960_720

Ask me anything what I would like to do with these emotions that have formed a tornado inside me and I will, without any hesitation, say I don’t know.

The anger, sadness, loneliness, confusion. A part of me want them all gone. I want to become a normal person but there is nothing fun in normal anyway. These emotions have become a part of me and I don’t know what I’ll do if they all just vanished. Will I feel alright? Or will I feel out-of-place? Those are my questions.

I don’t have many fears but the one that I am very certain of is becoming a person without any direction in life. I mean, how horrible wouldn’t it feel to not know what to make out of life? This wasn’t my worry before. It developed with time. I don’t know if I should be happy about it.

“What do you think?” 

I don’t want to feel this anger anymore but the more I try to push it down, the more it grows and the more it ruins me. I’m all ruined. I’ve lost a lot but yet I feel like I achieved a lot.

“What is this?”

A few years ago, I would blindly list up the people whose lives I’d so love to ruin but now… I don’t think I will be able to do the same thing. Back then, I was young and blinded, deafened, by anger. I could neither see nor listen. But today, I have an understanding that I didn’t have back then.

“Even if my head understands… My heart still remains vengeful.”

“How can I stop this destructive feeling?”

 

Leave a Reply

