No Love And We Slowly Burn

279H.jpg

“Eyes closed and feelings shot.I got it all covered.”

I actually don’t. Or do I?

You’d think I’ve learnt to shut down and not feel anything but even if I don’t want to admit it, I still feel it.

“Do you feel it?”

For those of you who have been in an unfortunate situation and you still see it in front of you, replaying. It’s okay. It’s not that hard to forget. Not even when you try hard. It doesn’t go away. You just learn to cope with it and move on.

“You can do that right?”

-Of course, you can. With a little bit of hardwork, everything is possible.

I know this better from experience. Living without love brings you nothing good. Even if that’s what you’d love to believe.

No Love

Without love, we’ll slowly burn.

Leave a Reply

